客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  南宁富力万达嘉华酒店 (Wanda Realm Resort Nanning)地处南宁万达茂商业中心,毗邻设计精巧的大型桂文化主题万达乐园、互动体验儿童乐园、万达影城等娱乐项目,距南宁青秀山风景区车程约15分钟;距方特东盟神画乐园车程约10分钟。酒店宾客可以方便地畅玩乐园及休闲购物,畅享吃喝玩乐一站式体验。
  酒店为万达酒店及度假村旗下一家桂系风情设计的酒店,这里拥豪各类客房两百余间,房内均配有“万达嘉华之床”、私密观景阳台,宾客可将邻近邕江的静谧磅礴景观尽收眼底。
  酒店内设3个标志性餐饮场所,分别为“品珍”中餐厅,“美食汇”全日制餐厅和 “大堂吧”。酒店还拥有800平方米豪华无柱式大宴会厅配备高清LED屏幕,专用车道可供车辆驶入。
  酒店还提供各种一流康乐设施,包括设备齐全的健身房、SPA水疗中心、室内恒温游泳池和户外游泳池以及儿童嬉水池。宾客可以放松畅游,享受真正休闲的度假体验。酒店期待着为宾客提供难以忘怀而又充满壮乡文化的独特体验,成为广西地区乃至全国又一处独具特色的休闲度假目的地。

早餐价格: ¥138/份
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Realm Resort Nanning is located in Nanning wandamao business center, adjacent to the well-designed large-scale Guangxi Culture Theme Wanda Park, interactive experience children's Park, Wanda cinema and other entertainment projects, about 15 minutes' drive from Nanning Qingxiushan scenic spot; It's about 10 minutes' drive from Fante ASEAN god painting park. Hotel guests can easily enjoy the park, leisure shopping and one-stop experience of eating, drinking and playing.
The hotel is a GUI style hotel of Wanda hotels and resorts. There are more than 200 luxurious guest rooms. The rooms are equipped with 'Wanda Jiahua bed' and private viewing balcony. Guests can have a panoramic view of the quiet and majestic landscape near Yongjiang river.
The hotel has three landmark restaurants, namely 'pinzhen' Chinese restaurant, 'gourmet collection' full-time restaurant and 'lobby bar'. The hotel also has 800 square meters of luxurious pillarless banquet hall, equipped with high-definition LED screen, special lane for vehicles to enter.
The hotel also provides a variety of first-class recreational facilities, including a fully equipped gym, spa spa, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and children's pool. Guests can relax and enjoy the real leisure vacation experience. The hotel is looking forward to providing guests with unforgettable and unique experience full of Zhuang culture, and becoming another unique leisure destination in Guangxi and even in the whole country.

Breakfast price: CNY138($21.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)