забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Wanda Realm Resort Nanning, Он расположен в торговом центре наньнин вандамо, рядом с дизайном крупной темы культуры гуйля парк вандалянь, интерактивный опыт детских садов, Ванда кинофестиваль и другие развлекательные проекты, около 15 минут езды в живописной зоне Сюшань в наньнине;около 10 минут езды от Фанта АСЕАН.гости отеля могут легко насладиться парком развлечений и покупками досуга, свободно наслаждаться развлечениями и развлечениями.
отель расположен в самом центре города. в нем расположено более двух сотен номеров, в них есть 'кровать Ванда цзяхуа', закрытый вид на балкон, гости могут быть окружены спокойным и шумным пейзажем вокруг реки юнцзян.
в отеле есть три символических места общественного питания: ресторан 'Шэньчжэнь', полный ресторан 'ресторан ресторан' и 'большой зал'.в отеле также есть роскошный банкетный зал площадью 800 кв. м, оснащенный светодиодным экраном, подъездной подъездной дорогой.
Кроме того, в гостиницах имеются различные классы отдыха, в том числе полностью оборудованные спортивные залы, спа - спа - спа, закрытый теплообменный бассейн и открытый бассейн, а также детские игровые бассейны.гости могут расслабиться и наслаждаться настоящим отдыхом.отели рассчитывают предоставить гостям уникальный опыт незабываемой и богатой культурой и стать еще одним своеобразным местом отдыха в Гуанси и даже по всей стране.

Цена завтрака: CNY138($21.7) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Realm Resort Nanning is located in Nanning wandamao business center, adjacent to the well-designed large-scale Guangxi Culture Theme Wanda Park, interactive experience children's Park, Wanda cinema and other entertainment projects, about 15 minutes' drive from Nanning Qingxiushan scenic spot; It's about 10 minutes' drive from Fante ASEAN god painting park. Hotel guests can easily enjoy the park, leisure shopping and one-stop experience of eating, drinking and playing.
The hotel is a GUI style hotel of Wanda hotels and resorts. There are more than 200 luxurious guest rooms. The rooms are equipped with 'Wanda Jiahua bed' and private viewing balcony. Guests can have a panoramic view of the quiet and majestic landscape near Yongjiang river.
The hotel has three landmark restaurants, namely 'pinzhen' Chinese restaurant, 'gourmet collection' full-time restaurant and 'lobby bar'. The hotel also has 800 square meters of luxurious pillarless banquet hall, equipped with high-definition LED screen, special lane for vehicles to enter.
The hotel also provides a variety of first-class recreational facilities, including a fully equipped gym, spa spa, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and children's pool. Guests can relax and enjoy the real leisure vacation experience. The hotel is looking forward to providing guests with unforgettable and unique experience full of Zhuang culture, and becoming another unique leisure destination in Guangxi and even in the whole country.

Breakfast price: CNY138($21.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)